Have some pie!

The PIE People – who we are

Amy Baker

Amy Baker

Managing Director and Co-Founder

E amy@thepienews.com T +44 203 535 0873 Twitter amybakerThePIE

Read biography

Clare Gossage

Clare Gossage

Marketing Director and Co-Founder

E clare@thepienews.com T +44 20 3290 3389 Twitter Clare_ThePIE

Read biography

Jane Gilham

Jane Gilham

Business Development Director and Co-Founder

E jane@thepienews.com T +44 208 133 5178 Twitter GilhamJane

Read biography

Sara Custer

Sara Custer

Deputy Editor

E sara@thepienews.com T +44 203 535 0872 Twitter Sara_ThePIENews

Read biography

Beckie Smith

Beckie Smith

Reporter

E beckie@thepienews.com T +44 203 535 0872 Twitter Beckie_ThePIE

Read biography

Katie Duncan

Katie Duncan

Reporter

E katie@thepienews.com T +44 203 535 0872 Twitter katieduncan_uk

Read biography

Hadil El-Agami

Hadil El-Agami

Recruitment Manager

E hadil@thepienews.com T +44 (0)208 133 1217 Twitter HadilThePIE

Read biography

Pamela Rodriguez Otten

Pamela Rodriguez Otten

Recruitment Manager

E pam@thepietalent.com T +44 20 3290 8695

Read biography

Serene Sunderland

Serene Sunderland

Business Development Executive

E serene@thepiejobs.com

Read biography

Mark Bevan

Mark Bevan

Business Development Executive

E mark@thepiereview.com

Read biography

Andrew Baker

Andrew Baker

Accountant

E andrew@thepienews.com

Read biography

Jenny Findahl

Jenny Findahl

Designer

E jenny@snowtrail.net T +46 8 54243700

Read biography