Have some pie!

Contact

The PIE operates in more than one location, but our official address for correspondence is:

The PIE Partnership Ltd.
PO Box 1203
Guildford
GU1 9RE
UK

Contact details for The PIE People are:

Amy Baker – amy@thepienews.com – +44 203 535 0873/07932 021819 – Twitter: @amybakerthepie
Sara Custer – sara@thepienews.com – +44 203 535 0872 – Twitter: @Sara_ThePIENews
Beckie Smith – beckie@thepienews.com – +44 203 535 0872 – Twitter: @Beckie_ThePIE
Jessica Guiver – jessica@thepiejobs.com – +44 113 815 5553 – Twitter: @IntlStudentRecruiter
Jane Gilham – jane@thepienews.com - +44 208 133 5178/07734 939549 – Twitter: @GilhamJane
Clare Gossage – clare@thepienews.com - +44 7880 541691 – Twitter: @Clare_ThePIE

If you would like to meet up, most of our team operate from London, so do get in touch if you are in town!

Please send any press releases to Sara on sara@thepienews.com and advertising queries to Jane on jane@thepienews.com