Have some pie!

Contact

The PIE operates in more than one location, but our official address for correspondence is:

The PIE Partnership Ltd.
PO Box 1203
Guildford
GU1 9RE
UK

Contact details for The PIE People are:

Amy Baker – amy@thepienews.com – +44 203 535 0873/+44 7932 021819 – Twitter: @amybakerthepie
Sara Custer – sara@thepienews.com – +44 203 535 0872 – Twitter: @Sara_ThePIENews
Beckie Smith – beckie@thepienews.com – +44 203 535 0872 – Twitter: @Beckie_ThePIE
Katie Duncan – katie@thepienews.com – +44 203 535 0872 – Twitter: @Katie_ThePIE
Jane Gilham – jane@thepienews.com – +44 208 133 5178/+44 7734 939549 – Twitter: @GilhamJane
Clare Gossage – clare@thepienews.com – +44 203 290 3389/+44 7880 541691 – Twitter: @Clare_ThePIE
Hadil El-Agami – hadil@thepienews.com – +44 208 133 1217
Pamela Rodriguez Otten – pam@thepienews.com – +44 20 3290 8695
Mark Bevan – mark@thepiereview.com – +44 20 8289 1597
Andrew Baker – andrew@thepienews.com

If you would like to meet up, most of our team operate from London, so do get in touch if you are in town! We always love meeting our clients and readers.

Please send any press releases to Sara on sara@thepienews.com and all advertising queries to Jane on jane@thepienews.com