Have some pie!

Contact

The PIE operates out of our office in London:

The PIE Partnership Ltd.
Unit A, Azure House
Dragonfly Place
London
SE4 2FP
UK

Contact details for The PIE People are:

Amy Baker – amy@thepienews.com – +44 203 535 0873/+44 7932 021819 – Twitter: @amybakerthepie
Sara Custer – sara@thepienews.com – +44 203 535 0872 – Twitter: @Sara_ThePIENews
Beckie Smith – beckie@thepienews.com – +44 203 535 0872 – Twitter: @Beckie_ThePIE
Natalie Marsh – natalie@thepienews.com – +44 203 535 0872 – Twitter: @Natalie_ThePIE
Jane Gilham – jane@thepienews.com – +44 208 133 5178/+44 7734 939549 – Twitter: @GilhamJane
Clare Gossage – clare@thepienews.com – +44 203 290 3389/+44 7880 541691 – Twitter: @Clare_ThePIE
Hadil El-Agami – hadil@thepienews.com – +44 208 133 1217
Pamela Rodriguez Otten – pam@thepienews.com – +44 20 3290 8695
Mark Bevan – mark@thepiereview.com – +44 20 8289 1597
Archie Pollock – archie@thepienews.com – +31 1034 00119 / +31 0637280696 – Twitter: @ArchieThePIE
Andrew Baker – andrew@thepienews.com

If you would like to meet up, do get in touch if you are in town! We always love meeting our clients and readers.

Please send any press releases to Sara on sara@thepienews.com and all advertising queries to Jane on jane@thepienews.com