Sign up

Have some pie!

Kenya, Rwanda, Uganda sign local fees agreement

Kenya, Rwanda and Uganda have struck a deal that will mean students moving to study between the three countries will pay local tuition fees, as part of a move to harmonise education in the East African Community (EAC). Previously, incoming students have paid international fees priced in US dollars.


To receive The PIE Weekly with our top stories and insights, and other updates from us, please